Roger's Recurring Characters

This is a listing of the books and stories that Roger wrote that have characters spanning across them.
The Amber Series
  • Nine Princes in Amber
  • Guns of Avalon
  • Sign of the Unicorn
  • Hand of Oberon
  • The Courts of Chaos
  • Trumps of Doom
  • Blood of Amber
  • Sign of Chaos
  • Knight of Shadows
  • Prince of Chaos
  • Blue Horse, Dancing Mountain
  • Hall of Mirrors
  • The Shroudling and the Guisel
  • Coming to a Cord
  • The Salesman's Tale
  • Passag to Dilfar
  • Thelinde's Song
  • The Bells of Shoredan
  • A Knight for Merytha
  • The Places of Aache
  • A City Divided
  • The White Beast
  • Tower of Ice
  • Garden of Blood
  • Devil and the Dancer
  • Dilvish, the Damned
  • The Changing Land
Pol Detson
  • Changeling
  • Madwand
  • The Eve of RUMOKO
  • Kjwalll'kje'k'koothaiilll'kje'k
  • Home is the Hangman
Jack of Shadows
  • Shadowjack
  • Jack of Shadows
  • If at Faust You Don't Succeed
  • Bring Me the Head of Prince Charming
  • A Farce to be Reckoned With
Francis Sandow
  • Isle of the Dead
  • To Die in Italbar
  • Dismal Light
Jenny and Murdoch
  • Devil Car
  • The Last of the Wild Ones